Tours en tickets

Volle dag Lake Nakuru National Park privétour vanuit Nairobi

Door Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris
Aanbevolen door 96% van de reizigers
Dit aantal is gebaseerd op het percentage van alle Tripadvisor-beoordelingen voor dit product die een bollenscore van 4 of hoger hebben
Beroemd om flamingo's, biedt Lake Nakuru National Park een van de meest uiteenlopende vogelpopulaties van Afrika, evenals neushoorns, nijlpaarden, luipaarden, leeuwen en meer. Zelfs als uw schema geen overnachtingssafari toestaat, ervaar het op deze privé-dagtocht, rechtstreeks vanuit uw accommodatie: voeg een boottocht naar Lake Naivasha toe voor een toeslag. Uw tour omvat transfers, begeleiding en gamedrives: parkkosten zijn voor uw eigen rekening.
vanaf
€ 153,77
per volwassene (prijs is afhankelijk van groepsgrootte)
vanaf
€ 153,77
per volwassene (prijs is afhankelijk van groepsgrootte)

LaagsteprijsgarantieReserveer nu, betaal laterGratis annuleren

Van 0-95 jaar
Duur:9–10 uur
Starttijd: Beschikbaarheid controleren
Soort ticket:Mobiel
Duits, Engels, Frans, Spaans

Hoogtepunten
  • Geniet van twee privé-gamedrives tijdens een dagtrip naar Lake Nakuru National Park
  • Ervaren gids spot vogels en dieren in het wild en legt hun gedrag uit
  • Upgrade om nijlpaarden te zoeken per boot op Lake Naivasha
  • Probleemloze transfers van en naar Nairobi hotels, appartementen en villa's

  • Privé rondleiding
  • Ophalen en terugbrengen naar uw hotel of verblijf in Nairobi
  • Chauffeur / gids
  • Live commentaar aan boord
Niet inbegrepen
  • Entreegelden (USD $ 60 per persoon) betaald met Visa Card. (korting tot 35 USD tot mei 2021
  • Boottocht in Lake Naivasha (USD $ 25 per persoon)
  • Eten en drinken
  • Fooi
  • Ophalen en afzetten naar het vliegveld voor 20 USD.
  • Entree/toegang - Lake Nakuru
  • Entree/toegang - Lake Naivasha


Vertrekgegevens
  • Ophalen van reizigers is mogelijk.
  • Elk hotel in de stad Privé Appartementen en Villa Opmerking: voor het ophalen van de luchthaven naar uw hotel wordt USD 20 extra in rekening gebracht (te betalen bij aankomst)
  • Luchthavens:
  • Jomo Kenyatta Intl Airport, Nairobi Kenya
  • Ophalen bij hotel is mogelijk. Bekijk de hotellijst op onze afrekenpagina om te bekijken of jouw hotel tussen de ophaalpunten staat.
Gegevens terugreis
  • Komt terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt

  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
  • Kinderzitjes beschikbaar
Als u vragen heeft over de bereikbaarheid van de locatie, dan zijn we u graag van dienst. U hoeft alleen maar het onderstaande nummer te bellen en uw productcode te noemen: 15254P12

  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Let op: klanten betalen hun eigen ingang aan de gate met een VISA / AMEX of Mastercard. Het tarief is USD 60 per persoon
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Dit is een privétour/activiteit. Alleen uw groep neemt deel

  • Annuleer minimaal 24 uur vóór de startdatum van de activiteit voor een volledige restitutie.

Wat je kunt verwachten tijdens je bezoek
  • Regelmatige temperatuurcontroles voor het personeel
  • Drukbezochte plekken werden regelmatig gereinigd
  • Temperatuurcontroles bij aankomst voor deelnemers van de tour
  • Gidsen moeten regelmatig de handen wassen
  • Er is desinfecterende handgel beschikbaar voor reizigers en personeel
  • Transportvoertuigen regelmatig gereinigd
  • Mondkapjes verplicht voor gidsen in openbare ruimtes
  • Beleid voor betaald thuisblijven voor personeel met symptomen
  • Uitrusting tussendoor gereinigd
  • Mondkapjes verplicht voor reizigers in openbare ruimtes
  • Tijdens de ervaring moest er sociale afstand worden gehouden
  • Mondkapjes beschikbaar voor reizigers
  • Veiligheidsmaatregelen worden door de gelegenheid aangeboden en worden niet door Tripadvisor gecontroleerd op nauwkeurigheid.

Hoeveel kost Volle dag Lake Nakuru National Park privétour vanuit Nairobi?
Prijzen bij Volle dag Lake Nakuru National Park privétour vanuit Nairobi beginnen vanaf 151,76 €. Ontdek en boek bij Volle dag Lake Nakuru National Park privétour vanuit Nairobi op Tripadvisor
Welk bedrijf maakt Volle dag Lake Nakuru National Park privétour vanuit Nairobi mogelijk?
Volle dag Lake Nakuru National Park privétour vanuit Nairobi wordt gehost door Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris. Lees beoordelingen, ontdek meer ervaringen of neem contact op met Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris op Tripadvisor. Ontdek en boek bij Volle dag Lake Nakuru National Park privétour vanuit Nairobi op Tripadvisor
Hoeveel tijd kan ik besteden bij Volle dag Lake Nakuru National Park privétour vanuit Nairobi?

Als u vragen heeft over deze tour of als u hulp nodig heeft om uw boeking te doen, dan zijn we u graag van dienst. U hoeft alleen maar het onderstaande nummer te bellen en uw productcode te noemen: 15254P12

Reisroute
  • U wordt opgehaald
    Vertrekgegevens bekijken
  • 1
    Lake Nakuru
    Stop: 9 uur - Exclusief toegang
    Meer informatie
  • 2
    Rift Valley Province
    Stop: 20 minuten
    Meer informatie
  • 3
    Makalia Waterfalls
    Stop: 15 minuten
    Meer informatie
  • U keert terug naar het startpunt
+
Over de operator

Neem het niet alleen van ons aan. Hieronder leest u wat mensen over deze operator te zeggen hebben.

Evelien225331
Evelien225331
00
Eerste keer in Kenia, maar zeker niet de laatste keer
We zijn net terug van 2 weken Kenia onder het toeziende oog van George en Joshua Het was een reis om nooit meer te
Omzet beïnvloedt de ervaringen die worden uitgelicht op deze pagina. Lees hier meer informatie.

We voeren controles uit op beoordelingen
De aanpak van Tripadvisor met betrekking tot beoordelingen
Voordat Tripadvisor-beoordelingen geplaatst worden, gaan ze door een geautomatiseerd trackingsysteem dat informatie verzamelt en de volgende vragen beantwoordt: hoe, wat, waar en wanneer. Als het systeem iets detecteert dat potentieel in tegenspraak is met onze communityrichtlijnen, dan wordt de beoordeling niet gepubliceerd.
Wanneer het systeem een probleem detecteert, wordt een beoordeling mogelijk automatisch afgekeurd, naar de junior bijdrager gestuurd voor goedkeuring, of handmatig beoordeeld door ons team van contentspecialisten die 24/7 aan de kwaliteit van de beoordelingen op onze website werken.
Ons team controleert elke beoordeling die op onze website geplaatst wordt en volgens onze bezoekers niet aan onze communityrichtlijnen voldoet.
Bekijk meer informatie over ons beoordelingsbeleid.
5.0
62 beoordelingen
Uitstekend
54
Heel goed
6
Voldoende
1
Slecht
0
Vreselijk
1

Edoardo B
3 bijdragen
okt. 2022 • Stellen
Our guide Tony was very very good, really nice and knowledgeable not only about the trip of the day but really about anything at all we asked him about!

The day trip took us to lake Nakuru national park, lake Naivasha, and we stopped on the way to admire and take in a view of the great Rift valley, so packed a lot in one day. Everything was lovely and you won’t be going to super crowded places which makes for a more relaxing experience. The boat trip on Naivasha hippo and bird spotting is definitely recommended as otherwise you won’t get to experience Naivasha at all. As for Nakuru, animals we saw included black rhinos, impalas, zebras, flamingoes (unfortunately you can’t get too close to the water to see the big groups properly), various types of monkey, and plenty of the rare and endangered Rotschild giraffes.

What I’d say is to be mindful of the extras - the trip cost does NOT include the steep entry fee to Nakuru ($70 per person!), the boat ride (a more reasonable $25 per person but as I said it’s effectively obligatory if you want to experience Naivasha at all), and $30 per person for a sub-par buffet lunch which was probably the worst we’ve had on any of our trips in and out of Nairobi.

In summary, a really nice day trip into the greener side of Kenya, but it can feel a bit overpriced and if it was an “either or” situation with another trip like Amboseli, I’d recommend going for the alternative.
Geschreven op 27 oktober 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.

Chffjkmk3
1 bijdrage
sep. 2022
We learnt a lot from all the way from Nairobi to Nakuru. I can’t remember our guide name, I think he is called *Chege. He was so informative and very helpful all the way to the park and back at our hotel. Good job! K
Geschreven op 2 oktober 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hello, Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We are glad you enjoyed this scenic tour and your time with our team. We appreciate the compliment and we hope to serve you and many in the near future. Regards, Beatrice.
Geschreven op 3 oktober 2022
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Alli Z
1 bijdrage
The day started with my tour driver not showing up on time. Turns out he had a family emergency and didn’t call the company to inform them. The company was SO apologetic, sent a new driver asap (Anthony who is absolutely PHENOMENAL by the way), and made sure we had the best day. Lake Nakuru was gorgeous, and we saw rhino, flamingo, lots of warthogs. No lions sadly, but we did the boat ride at Lake Naivasha after and it made the day. The walking tour of crescent isle is a MUST. Soooo awesome being 10 feet from zebra and giraffe. In summary, incredible trip, incredible company, and just a perfect way to end a trip to Kenya.
Geschreven op 9 juli 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hello Alli Z, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We would still like to apologize for how the day started on the day you had your day tour and we are grateful that you were so understanding. Even with the issue, we are so happy that you had an amazing time in Lake Nakuru National Park and in Lake Naivasha with Anthony as your driver/guide. Thank you for your kind words about him. We will pass along your compliments to him. We really do hope you will be back for another visit to explore other destinations like Maasai Mara where you will have higher chances of seeing the big five especially the lions!
Geschreven op 21 juli 2022
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Juan Carlos B
1 bijdrage
jul. 2022
We had a great experience in Lake Nakuru with our great guide and driver Fred.
we had fun, we saw a pride of 8 lions, buffalos, giraffes, rhinos. The views are fantastic.
we recommend this tour and of course, Fred.
Geschreven op 2 juli 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Hello Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experiences during their safari with us. Thank you for also highlighting Fred, who is one of our best driver/guide.We will be sure to pass along your kind words to him. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for another amazing experience.
Geschreven op 17 augustus 2022
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Flora A
4 bijdragen
jul. 2021
I do apologize for literally taking more than 2 years to post this! I went to Lake Nakuru at the end of February'20 / early March '20 - right before the pandemic began! (sadly there is no option for February 2020 or March 2020 when I wrote this review!)

I was in Kenya for a short business trip and immediately searched for a one-day safari tour. Our tour guide was kind and friendly. He even managed to take us to come closer to the Zebra and Flamingos!

We were picked up very early in the morning by a jeep then we went straight to Lake Nakuru Park. There we went around the Park, saw many wonderful animals, and stopped at some great spots to take pictures. Then we visited Lake Nakuru itself. We took a boat and we saw so many beautiful birds with breathtaking scenery.

Two things I noticed were: (1) the ticket guy at Lake Nakuru Park asked me who would pay for the entrance ticket for the tour guide. I said that the driver must pay for himself. I found it a bit disturbing because I am sure the ticket guy knew about it but I had a feeling he just tried to "trap" me to pay for more (pricey) tickets. (2) Sadly we did not see any lions there. I guess it's just not our luck.

I hope I can visit Kenya again!
Geschreven op 23 juni 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hello 787floraa, Thank you for taking your time to write us this wonderful review. It's all right, no need to apologize. We are grateful that even after 2 years, you can still remember about your day tour to Lake Nakuru National Park with us. It is always our priority to give our guests the best and we are glad that our driver guide met your expectations. While we are delighted that you enjoyed our services, we would like to apologize for the experiences you had with the ticket guy, we will share your comments with the team concerned so we may continuously improve the guest experience. Next visit, we can organize a visit to Maasai Mara National Reserve, here, we have a very high chances of seeing the lions. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back for an amazing experience.
Geschreven op 14 juli 2022
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Bernie M
5 bijdragen
We booked this trip at the very last minute on the day before. However the process was very straight forward thanks to George. On the day of travel our tour guide Steven arrived on time and was very welcoming and informative. We got to Lake Nakuru by 9am paid our entry free (not included in the price) and were soon inside the park on a game safari. We saw plenty of animals including the white rhinos, black rhinos, flamingoes and many more. We then had a relaxed lunch at Lake Nakuru lodge (not included in the price) with a table overlooking the watering hole. The staff here were exceptional as well. As we were tired and had already had a good day we opted not to go to Lake Naivasha and head back to Nairobi early. All in all it was a fantastic day and we would recommend Perfect Wilderness Safaris as your tour company of choice.
Geschreven op 17 april 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hi Bernie, Thank you for the detailed review. We appreciate your time to leave us this wonderful review to our readers. Am glad to read that you had a wonderful experience with Steven. He is indeed a gem to our company. Glad to hear George was there to help you from the word go in helping you plan for this. Thank you so much and we looking forward to having you again as we explore other places.
Geschreven op 22 april 2022
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Jean Marc B
1 bijdrage
Notre guide Sammy était formidable on as eu une journée de rêve au lac et ensuite on as été naviguer avec les hipos très beau lac
Geschreven op 3 februari 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hi Jean, Thank you for writting us this wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your day trip to Lake Nakuru with Sammy. The additional boat ride is plus. We would like to have you again to explore other places.
Geschreven op 21 februari 2022
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Jacob L
Beijing, China12 bijdragen
jan. 2022 • Alleen
An enjoyable solo trip. I felt in control at all times, and never pressured to do anything I didn’t want, and appreciated the flexibility of the itinerary. I chose to do a bike ride in Naivasha instead of the boat trip, which turned out to be a real highlight, but not recommended for the unfit! My driver Paul was a chilled, witty and knowledgeable guy. As a first timer Nakuru satisfied my safari itch in a limited timeframe. My only criticism would be that the car we took was not the best suited for safari as it was a regular people carrier with no sunroof, but equally that made for a more comfortable ride on the long drive from and to Nairobi. All in all I was pleased with how much we managed to fit in and still be back to Nairobi by late afternoon.
Geschreven op 20 januari 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hello, Thank you for taking time to write us this wonderful review and recommending us to the tripadvisor readers. We are delighted to read that you had an awesome time with Paul, at Lake Nakuru National Park. He loves his job and has vast knowledge of the parks and wildlife. This park is indeed a wildlife haven, giving you chances to spot different wildlife species and enjoy the breathtaking landscape. Biking at Hell's gate as well is an add on. Glad you had fun. We invite you to travel with us again in future as we explore other destinations.
Geschreven op 31 januari 2022
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

camels&donkeys
london15 bijdragen
nov. 2021
Expensive tour and didnt get what I paid for. A lot is offered in this tour but time was not managed properly so didnt get to see half of what I paid for. I couldve just paid for a taxi to drop me off at Lake Nakuru, wouldve been cheaper.

The car broke down, then when fixed he said it was too late to do the rest and that hes car wont make it all the way. I got half the trip I was paid for and now they are refusing refund. The company is lying and claiming that car only broke for 10 mins and I got to see a lion and have lunch lol. Its a joke really

Please book with a better, professional and reputable company and avoid this or it will ruin your experience. Its not worth all that money you will pay
Geschreven op 7 december 2021
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hello Thank you for letting us know your sentiments about the day trip you took to Lake Nakuru National park. We take both positive and negative responses. That way we know where we need to improve our services. As the saying goes the customer is always right. Our clients are our priority. As a company we apologise for the mechanical issues that occured during the safari. Our vehicles are in good condition but there is sometimes unpredicaments that may occur. We have summoned the driver on the same but according to him it was the battery issue which that took a few minutes to solve thereafter you proceed with the tour as planned and later you left for Nairobi. Yes we accept even the few minutes counts and we promise such issues will be avoided in future. We are sorry. We promise excellent services to all our clients always. Thank You!
Geschreven op 10 december 2021
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Angela S
5 bijdragen
dec. 2021 • Alleen
This was a wonderful experience. Peter was such a kind, knowledgeable guide and he went above and beyond in helping me find a PCR testing center fri my flight. The park is beautiful and I was able to see so much wildlife. The only drawback was that the car was not a proper safari vehicle, but as I was the only one I was still able to have a great view.
Geschreven op 3 december 2021
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Perfect Wildern... T
Hello, Thank you for taking time to write us this wonderful review and recommending us to the tripadvisor readers. We are delighted to read that you had an awesome time with Peter, at Lake Nakuru National Park. He loves his job and has vast knowledge of the parks and wildlife. This park is indeed a wildlife haven, giving you chances to spot different wildlife species and enjoy the breathtaking landscape. We invite you to travel with us again in future as we explore other destinations.
Geschreven op 10 december 2021
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

1-10 van de 62 resultaten worden getoond
Omzet beïnvloedt de ervaringen die worden uitgelicht op deze pagina. Lees hier meer informatie.
Van korte tripjes tot hele dagen op pad.

Tripadvisor | Volle dag Lake Nakuru National Park privétour vanuit Nairobi aangeboden door Perfect Wilderness Tours and Safaris | Kenia