Tours en tickets
Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem
3

Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem

Door Bein Harim Tourism Services
vanaf
€ 67,22
per volwassene
vanaf
€ 67,22
per volwassene

LaagsteprijsgarantieReserveer nu, betaal laterGratis annuleren

Leeftijden 4-99, maximaal 40 per groep
Duur: 5 u.
Starttijd: Beschikbaarheid controleren
Mobiel ticket
Duits, Engels, Frans, Spaans


  • Hotel ophalen
  • Professionele gids
  • Voertuig met airco
  • Toegangsprijzen
  • Entree/toegang - Church of the Nativity
Niet inbegrepen
  • Eten en drinken
  • Fooi
  • Hotel afzetten


Vertrekgegevens
  • Ophalen van reizigers is mogelijk.
  • Houd er rekening mee dat onze ophaal- en wegbrengservice alleen beschikbaar is bij een paar centrale hotels. Selecteer het hotel dat het dichtst bij uw adres ligt in het vervolgkeuzemenu op de tourpagina. Als je niet zeker weet welke van de vermelde hotels het beste bij je past, kies dan de optie "Ik zie mijn ophaallocatie niet" en voer je accommodatieadres in. Nadat de boeking is goedgekeurd door de lokale touroperator, wordt er een bevestigingsmail van Bein Harim naar u gestuurd met vermelding van het laatste ophaalpunt dat zich het dichtst bij uw adres bevindt. Lees de e-mail met de bijgevoegde boekingsbevestiging zorgvuldig door om er zeker van te zijn dat u op de juiste locatie op de afhaling wacht. Zorg ervoor dat u wacht op de pick-up bij de ingang van het hotel.
  • Ophalen bij hotel is mogelijk. Bekijk de hotellijst op onze afrekenpagina om te bekijken of jouw hotel tussen de ophaalpunten staat.
Gegevens terugreis
  • Komt terug naar oorspronkelijk vertrekpunt

  • Niet rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Dichtbij openbaar vervoer
Als u vragen heeft over de bereikbaarheid van de locatie, dan zijn we u graag van dienst. U hoeft alleen maar het onderstaande nummer te bellen en uw productcode te noemen: 5209BETHALFJ

  • U ontvangt op het moment van boeken een bevestiging
  • Tour eindigt ongeveer. 13:00 uur in het David Citadel Hotel, Jeruzalem. Er is geen terugkeer naar uw hotel.
  • Een geldig paspoort is vereist op de dag van vertrek
  • Een gematigd kledingvoorschrift is vereist om plaatsen van aanbidding en geselecteerde musea te betreden. Draag geen korte broeken. Zowel voor mannen als voor vrouwen moeten knieën en schouders bedekt zijn. U kunt het risico lopen de toegang te weigeren als u zich niet aan deze kledingvereisten houdt.
  • Geschikt voor vrijwel alle reizigers
  • Let op: deze tour is niet geschikt voor kinderen onder de 4 jaar
  • Er nemen maximaal 40 reizigers deel aan deze tour/activiteit

  • Annuleer minimaal 24 uur vóór de startdatum van de activiteit voor een volledige restitutie.

Wat je kunt verwachten tijdens je bezoek
  • Regelmatige temperatuurcontroles voor het personeel
  • Drukbezochte plekken werden regelmatig gereinigd
  • Gidsen moeten regelmatig de handen wassen
  • Er is desinfecterende handgel beschikbaar voor reizigers en personeel
  • Transportvoertuigen regelmatig gereinigd
  • Mondkapjes verplicht voor gidsen in openbare ruimtes
  • Beleid voor betaald thuisblijven voor personeel met symptomen
  • Uitrusting tussendoor gereinigd
  • Mondkapjes verplicht voor reizigers in openbare ruimtes
  • Tijdens de ervaring moest er sociale afstand worden gehouden
  • Veiligheidsmaatregelen worden door de gelegenheid aangeboden en worden niet door Tripadvisor gecontroleerd op nauwkeurigheid.

Welke attracties kan ik bezoeken bij Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem?
Hoeveel kost Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem?
Prijzen bij Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem beginnen vanaf 66,17 €. Ontdek en boek bij Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem op Tripadvisor
Welk bedrijf maakt Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem mogelijk?
Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem wordt gehost door Bein Harim Tourism Services. Lees beoordelingen, ontdek meer ervaringen of neem contact op met Bein Harim Tourism Services op Tripadvisor. Ontdek en boek bij Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem op Tripadvisor
Hoeveel tijd kan ik besteden bij Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem?

Als u vragen heeft over deze tour of als u hulp nodig heeft om uw boeking te doen, dan zijn we u graag van dienst. U hoeft alleen maar het onderstaande nummer te bellen en uw productcode te noemen: 5209BETHALFJ

Reisroute
  • U wordt opgehaald
    Vertrekgegevens bekijken
  • 1
    Harei Yehuda
    Stop: 30 minuten
    Meer informatie
  • 2
    Bethlehem
    Stop: 3 uur
    Meer informatie
  • 3
    Church of the Nativity
    Stop: 60 minuten - Toegangsprijs inbegrepen
    Meer informatie
  • U keert terug naar het startpunt
+
Over de operator

Neem het niet alleen van ons aan. Hieronder leest u wat mensen over deze operator te zeggen hebben.

Johanna K
Johanna K
00
Top dagtour
Wij zijn met deze tour meegeweest. Onze gids was Itamar Buk. Het was een geweldige tour. En Itamar wist heel veel t
RikBrabants
RikBrabants
00
Toptoer met Zahi!
Vandaag een ganse dag met Bein Harim op pad geweest naar Jeruzalem en de dode zee. De toer was heel gemoedelijk, de
90edwind
90edwind
00
Superleuke trip
Superleuke dagtrip gemaakt vanuit Tel Aviv. Pick up was perfect op tijd. Wij hadden het geluk een erg leuke gids te
chicorob23
chicorob23
00
Mooie tour
We hebben een groot aantal belangrijke bezienswaardigheden gezien (klaagmuur, Yad Vashem), maar aantal ook niet (gr
406stefanied
406stefanied
00
Zeer leuke ervaring
Itamar was een zeer gepassioneerde gids die uitgebreid uitleg kon geven over alle zaken in Jeruzalem en de dode zee
jannechienv2019
jannechienv2019
00
Snel..Snel..
Veel mooie gezien, dat zeker. Verhalen in de bus ook prima. Maar overal weinig tijd terwijl er wel heel veel tijd i
dwijngaart
dwijngaart
00
Impressive day
De trip naar Massada en de dode zee is een lange, hete, dag. Maar onze gids Hava Dorany maakte er een feestje van.
GianniBM66
GianniBM66
00
Masada & dead sea
Fantastic tour, excellent guiding by Dan Porges, super! Masada, Historisch een must see en de dode zee, wel dat moe
Arno B
Arno B
00
Drijven in de Dode Zee en onderdompelen in historie van Massada
Lange maar mooie dagtrip vanuit Tel Aviv waarin onze gids ervoor koos om in de ochtend naar de Dode Zee te gaan, wa
abdelos12
abdelos12
00
Top
We hebben een geslaagde trip gehad, wij bedanken de heer Norbert voor zijn inzet en uitleg, mvg Ab/Musa
Tine V
Tine V
00
trip naar Massada en Dode zee
we werden tijdig opgepikt aan ons hotel en er was een transfer op de juiste bus naar Massada en de Dode zee. onze g
370eg
370eg
00
Dagtocht Massada en Dode zee
Een bezoekje aan Massada en de Dode zee is zeker de moeite waard! We werden op tijd in ons hotel opgehaald. Vanuit
Antoine L
Antoine L
00
Te weinig tijd voor Dode Zee en Masada in verhouding tot de bus/reistijd
De dode zee en Masada zijn zeker twee hoogte punten van Isreal. Wij hebben deze tour als erg vermoeiend ervaren omd
hnkvanmontfort
hnkvanmontfort
00
Leerzame dagtocht met uitstekende gids en chauffeur
Hebben een dagtrip gemaakt naar Jerusalem en in de middag naar het Holocaustmuseum. Vond het indrukwekkend mede doo
Road44818380579
Road44818380579
00
Tour Jeruzalem
Een mooie dag naar Bethlehem en Jeruzalem. Onze gids, Norbert Nakache, kon duidelijk en geboeid vertellen. Hierdoor
Omzet beïnvloedt de ervaringen die worden uitgelicht op deze pagina. Lees hier meer informatie.

We voeren controles uit op beoordelingen
De aanpak van Tripadvisor met betrekking tot beoordelingen
Voordat Tripadvisor-beoordelingen geplaatst worden, gaan ze door een geautomatiseerd trackingsysteem dat informatie verzamelt en de volgende vragen beantwoordt: hoe, wat, waar en wanneer. Als het systeem iets detecteert dat potentieel in tegenspraak is met onze communityrichtlijnen, dan wordt de beoordeling niet gepubliceerd.
Wanneer het systeem een probleem detecteert, wordt een beoordeling mogelijk automatisch afgekeurd, naar de junior bijdrager gestuurd voor goedkeuring, of handmatig beoordeeld door ons team van contentspecialisten die 24/7 aan de kwaliteit van de beoordelingen op onze website werken.
Ons team controleert elke beoordeling die op onze website geplaatst wordt en volgens onze bezoekers niet aan onze communityrichtlijnen voldoet.
Bekijk meer informatie over ons beoordelingsbeleid.
3.0
13 beoordelingen
Uitstekend
4
Heel goed
2
Voldoende
1
Slecht
1
Vreselijk
5

dominick008
3 bijdragen
dec. 2022
Had the most horrid experience.

1. Upon arriving at the church of the shepherds, we got a lecture on how poorly Christians are treated in Israel. After about an hour and upon leaving, we had to look up Wikipedia to find out the significance of where we were.

2. Then transported to the souvenir shop. The guilt trip they tried to pull on us was amazing. Saying they hadn't worked for 2 years due to covid.

3. then got to the place of Jesus's birthplace. Had to wait in line for 3 hours. The tour guide literally said "Guys form a semi-circle so no one pushes in and we have to wait 2 hours), then proceeded to disappear.

4. Upon finishing (which was 2 hours over), we then had to walk a mile to get to our cars. A poor lady in our group had a heart problem but that didn't bother the tour guide.

5. Tour guide then put us in cars and with people we hadn't met, told us they would take us to the bus. We then were dropped in the middle of nowhere and told to wait 2 mins (ended up being 30 mins) We felt very unsafe.

Very unprofessional. Seem better tours on the T.V show "The Apprentice UK" or "Only fools and horses".
Geschreven op 22 december 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Nir R
We are most regretful that this was the nature of your experience on the tour to Bethlehem, However, I must state here you have been granted a refund which you have not mentioned. We do "hear" when our travelers are highly unsatisfied We will check with our supplier regarding the guide. Pity no mention of the name so they can be held accountable. (It is most uncommon to hear what you have written regarding the guide's manner and so-called indiscreet commentary. It is not the way in which we run our tours or expect guides to behave). We would not in any way compromise our traveler's, safety We do enter Bethlehem every single day. It is safe and with a considerable military presence! We are most regretful that this was the impression you were left with.
Geschreven op 25 december 2022
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

On The Road Again
Fort Lauderdale, FL3.075 bijdragen
Saved by Daniel the tour guide.
Very confusing, tense and infuriating morning tour with a company called “Rent a Guide” see my review of them seperately. Daniel “adopted” us and made sure we were comfortable and having a good time. A true gentelman and a tour guide that went above and beyond!
Geschreven op 8 mei 2022
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
pazio63
THanks for sharing that you have had an excellent tour experience travelling with Bein Harim. Daniel is worthy of your praise for his efforts. Hope to see you travel with us again some time.
Geschreven op 9 mei 2022
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Grace T
1 bijdrage
dec. 2019 • Gezinnen
Paid $70 each for a family of 5, expected a small group, but was put into a group of 40 people for the tour... FOURTY
1. The pickup bus for us were 15-20min late.
2. The group was way too big, the tour guide couldn’t even keep track. She just toured as if there were only 5 ppl, didn’t even bother to raise her voice, or raise the tour flag so ppl could see her... couldn’t even hear her as I was one of the few people who stood close to her.
3. The tour only brought us to see the birth place of Jesus, then took us to a community shop and forced us to go down and shop... they said the shop is tax free, but they sell exactly the same things in the old city, and more expensive..
4. Couldn’t hear anything she said, was so unprofessional. In the end I got near other tour groups and learned more information from the other tour than from her throughout...
5. I’ve never written a bad review my whole life. But the tour was seriously the worst I’ve experienced and the rest of my family as well as a few other people on the bus agree.
PLEASE CHOOSE A DIFFERENT TOUR COMPANY. This tour will be a WASTE of your money.
Geschreven op 25 december 2019
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Dear Grace, We are regretful that this was the nature of your experience but travelling at this time of the year and when YOU booked a regular tour, yes, that is up to 45 pax per group! You were under the wrong impression, no mistake of ours...We can be delayed, especially in Jerusalem. We are not delayed on purpose, as your anger insinuates. But due to volumes of travelers, its' a logistic that takes time. You were clearly not aware and thus expected a small group, on what grounds? We will get the guide to file a report why she was not heard by her travelers, or as you describe not make the effort to manage everyone with her and provide a high standard of service. Always important to stand up for your own opinion, and not hint of others. They too can voice what they want, if they wish. Our 94% excellent rating on this platform shows otherwise.., that we certainly DO deliver, and probably the best that there is, with our professional guides and team. Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
Geschreven op 25 december 2019
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Irene Chales
3 bijdragen
okt. 2019
I'd like to compliment Hezi our tour guide from Jerusalem to Bethlehem. He was absolutely amazing and very kind. He was very patient with my family because I was traveling with my parents and my mom has knee issues so she couldn't really walk too fast. He was always giving us extra time to get a head start and very warm and friendly. We all had an awesome trip to Bethlehem with Hezi. He was also very knowledgeable about the history of Israel. Would definitely go back for more tours with Hezi in Israel and definitely recommend it to anyone going to Israel for a vacation.
Geschreven op 25 oktober 2019
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Thanks so much for this rave 5 star review of our tour and very capable, experienced guide Hezi.He sure is worthy of your description, highly skilled ,experienced, patient and considerate to the needs of his travelers.All this together with the informative and enlightening commentary he provided. We are happy to read you came away with a memorable and gratifying tour experince with Bein Harim services and Hezi. Hope you will travel with us again soon
Geschreven op 26 oktober 2019
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Ruchir V
1 bijdrage
jul. 2019 • Gezinnen
We were anxious about going to Bethlehem but the tour guide Yoav Malachi explained everything very well to keep the trip exciting without worrying. A great trip for all, highly recommended
Geschreven op 20 juli 2019
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Dear Ruchir, Thanks so much for this 5 star review of your tour experience with Yoav. Your sincere recommendation of our services is much appreciated and hope to see you travelling with us again soon! Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
Geschreven op 21 juli 2019
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Aismyfirstname W
Irvine, Californië97 bijdragen
apr. 2019 • Stellen
The Church of the Nativity is certainly worth a visit, and the tour guide was great in steering us through the mob, but still it was hard to enjoy the church given the crowds and the need to proceed relatively fast as we are pushed from behind to make way for the folks behind us.
Geschreven op 6 april 2019
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Thanks so much for this accurate feedback.These are busy days there indeed (high season approaching)and major constraints in trying to get to the treausured location in the church.There are crowds of Pilgrim tours visiting, however our guides are doing their very best to enlighten their travelers and seee all that there is to see.
Geschreven op 6 april 2019
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

pma03
Jeruzalem, Israël242 bijdragen
mrt. 2019 • Stellen
If you want a sampler tour of equal parts Shepherds Field, minimum time at the Church of the Nativity and a long stop at a local souvenir shop, this is your tour!

Do NOT take this tour if you want a half day experience, you want to see the star of Bethlehem or are in any way religious.

Our tour was 40 minutes late (it was supposed to be 8:30 to 1 and ended up being 10 to 2), made no attempt to allow us to see the altar at the Church of the Nativity, and commentary bordered on offensive.
Geschreven op 15 maart 2019
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Dear pma03, Bein Harim is truly regretful that this was the nature of your experience in Bethlehem. It certainly should not be so. Not the kind of experience we want our travelers to come away with. The allocated pick up time 8.30 is not the commencement of the tour. At least half hour is required until all the travelers are collected.This is standard procedure with no way to overcome. Regarding the entry to the Nativity cave: we encounter of recent months major issues with visitor overload,(this area is not in Israeli jurisdiction) with very long lines to queue to enter with the Star beneath. (A fact we mention specifically on our web and brochure) As a result we are unable to fit this 1-2 hour wait in the half day tour schedule, (an issue we cannot in any way predetermine). But sure this is a source of disappointment. If you are still in the country, and wish to join this tour again kindly contact our Operations office at info@beinharim.co.il Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
Geschreven op 17 maart 2019
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

vickyvixvick
Londen, UK25 bijdragen
jan. 2019 • Vrienden
We had a few problems as the start of our Bethlehem Half Day Tour with delays caused by other parties, so it was 9.45 before we finally started heading out of Jerusalem. We were then taken to the Shepherd's Field and met our local guide... but then our next call was to a co-operative shop, which was not on the itinerary. We were disappointed that this stop was part of the tour, especially when we were already behind on time.

However, once in Bethlehem our guide was informative and we were also able to join a church service and experience the Church of the Nativity in a different way to observing from the sidelines. The time spent in the church was about right, with sufficient time to look around.
Geschreven op 26 januari 2019
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Dear Vicky, We thank you for sharing this, and regrettably as you mention there are hitches, especially when caused by others, and that obviously affects the entire group. Despite the delay we are sure that you did not miss out on any itinerary locations. Regarding the shop stop, if it is made, the time is supposed to be short and to allow some visitors who do wish to shop, to do so promptly and not separate from the group. We are sorry this affected your experience but are pleased the guiding services were up to standard. Sincerely, Bein Harim Tourism Services
Geschreven op 27 januari 2019
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

sandro m
Sigillo, Italië82 bijdragen
dec. 2018 • Stellen
Pessima escursione, sono arrivati con mezz'ora di ritardo al luogo di incontro, tantissimo tempo perso nei loro negozi di souvenir da dove prendono le loro percentuali sugli acquisti per ridurre il vero motivo dell'escursione ad appena mezz'ora alla Basilica della Natività. Ripeto PESSIMA!!!!
Geschreven op 2 januari 2019
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
We are regretful to hear that this was not to your enjoyment.We will investigate our operators there The stop at the shop is to meet your local guide. Therafter you go to mangers square, as well stop at the Shepards field There is an extended vsit at the CHurch. and if time allows to visit in the We will certainly reiterate to the local guides there the standard of service and time slots of the half day visit
Geschreven op 2 januari 2019
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

921sandik
Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States24 bijdragen
okt. 2018 • Stellen
We used Viator to book a wonderful trip last year and were quite pleased. This time was a completely opposite experience.
To start with, the bus trip was horrible. They picked us up then traveled to several other sites to pick up other people before going to a central bus stop where people swapped buses back and forth for other tours. They then drove right past our hotel after all this. It took an hour and a half to get from Jerusalem to Bethlehem - a 5-10 minute drive!
Next issue: we signed up for an English tour yet it turned out to be mixed languages. The guide repeated everything in Spanish after saying it all in English. This contributed to the rushed approach of everything.
The actual trip then involved extremely rushed visits to all key attractions. At one point the guide said we could go into the church if we wanted to wait 3 hours. He later told us it was too busy to see the manger but suggested we try sneaking in the back way and to act dumb if stopped y the police.
He lost most of the group when he bolted out of Manger Square but we managed to find him again after a while.
We walked quickly through an area by Manger Square which looked like a great place to shop only to later stop an Johny’s Souvenir shop (yes that really is the name) which appeared to be more like cousin Johny’s Souvenir shop.
This was, without a doubt, the worst excursion we have ever been on.
Geschreven op 27 oktober 2018
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Dear Sandi, We’re very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience on your tour to Bethlehem with us and that the pick-up service, the pace of the trip, the availability of sites and the tour guide didn’t match your expectations. That might have been very frustrating to you and for that we apologize. Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to Bein Harim and your feedback has been taken very seriously. Having a little more information about the situation will help us evaluate and get the issues sorted faster. Could you please send us the details (your order number and last name) to info@beinharim.co.il so we could forward it to our Customer Service Team to assist you. Regarding the pick-up – delays sometimes happen depending on the amount of people/groups traveling on that day. We assure you that this “stage” of the tour with switching buses has been thought of and has been found to be the best time saver on the way to the tour. It helps to avoid traffic jams and unnecessary detours, although it might seem like a waste of time to the unaware costumer. All daily tours are conducted in English with French, Spanish, German and Russian by request. Thus some of our daily tours are bilingual, and the guide needs to speak both languages consecutively. In this case the guide is obliged to dedicate the same amount of attention to both language groups. As for the site availability – it’s written in all our brochures and on our website that due to visitor overload, a visit down to the Grotto of Nativity might not be possible because of tour time schedule. Regarding the shopping part of the tour, we offer our tourists the option to buy souvenirs if they want to, and we dedicate a small part of the tour to it. Usually it's around 15-20 minutes. In order not to lose somebody dealing in the shop on the way to the sights and not to let one bargaining person hamper the group's pace, we have decided on the optimal variant enabling the tourists who are willing to buy souvenirs, do the shopping simultaneously and collectively at one particular location. We are working with several stores that are verified to have product warranty policy as well as shipping policy. We grant our guides the option to use their judgment and decide whether to linger or shorten the visit to souvenir shops, according to the group's will. We are glad that you enjoyed your previous tour with Bein Harim. We value and appreciate your compliments, suggestions and complaints in order to improve our services. We regret the inconvenience this has caused you, but hope to see you enjoying our tours in Israel in the future. All the best, Bein Harim Tourism Services team
Geschreven op 29 oktober 2018
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

1-10 van de 13 resultaten worden getoond
Omzet beïnvloedt de ervaringen die worden uitgelicht op deze pagina. Lees hier meer informatie.
Van korte tripjes tot hele dagen op pad.

Tripadvisor | Kleine stad van Bethlehem Halve dagtrip vanuit Jeruzalem aangeboden door Bein Harim Tourism Services | Israël